Log in

The Texas Academy of Anesthesiologist Assistants is dedicated to 

      • Ensuring patient safety with the anesthesia care team model
      • The highest quality healthcare for Texans
      • The advocacy of the Certified Anesthesiologist Assistant profession in Texas

Thank you 2022 platinum members

Daniel Beane Tim Goodridge Brian Haskins Whitney Jasso
Alice Lin
Paul McHorseJeffery MimsRebecca OsborneTasha SeidenbergerThao Swanson
Troy Tarpley

Upcoming Events


Who Represents Me

Follow the link above to search for your Texas and US Representatives and Senators by address

Texas Academy of Anesthesiologist Assistants
P.O. Box 1166  Round Rock, TX 78680-1166

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software